Appendix B

MEMBERS OF HARROW COUNCIL RETIRING, 2022

Member

Richard I. Almond (C) Camilla M.A. Bath (C) Michael L. Borio (Lab) Sarah D. Butterworth (Lab) Kamaljit S. Chana (C) Niraj Dattani (Lab) Keith F. Ferry (Lab) Pamela J. Fitzpatrick (Ind)* Honey A. Jamie (Lab) Kairul K. Marikar (Lab) Primesh Patel (Lab) Kiran Ramchandani (Lab) Christine Robson (Lab) Lynda Seymour (C) Sachin R. Shah (Lab) Adam Swersky (Lab) Bharat G. Thakker (C) Chloe E. Willans (Lab) Stephen J.L. Wright (C)

Former Ward

Pinner South Stanmore Park Queensbury Harrow on the Hill Pinner South Kenton East Greenhill Headstone South Harrow on the Hill West Harrow Roxeth Queensbury West Harrow Belmont Queensbury West Harrow Canons **Rayners Lane** Pinner

* Elected as Labour.

There was one vacant seat following the death of Vina V. Mithani (C, Kenton West) in October 2021.

Appendix C

MAYORS OF THE LONDON BOROUGH OF HARROW

Municipal Year	Mayor	Deputy Mayor
2022-2023	Mrs. J.T. Mote	R.K. Chauhan
2023-2024	R.K. Chauhan	S. Chowdhury
2024-2025	S. Chowdhury	Ms. A. Patel

Appendix D

LEADERS OF THE PARTY GROUPS ON THE COUNCIL

Conservative		Labour	
2022-	P.S. Osborn	2022-	D.R. Perry